Catty Canines Inc - Dog & Cat Grooming

Customer Reviews and Comments 
Testimonials and Reviews
Name
Review
Please email us your testimonials and we would be happy to post them here!
 
From Samson Chui (January 13, 2015)
I've never had my cats shaved before. I can tell you that they were nervous at first. Chelsea was fantastic. She did a great job putting them at ease, and they were never distressed. The whole thing took under 20 minutes per cat, and now Katezilla and Maggie Mae are both silly looking kitties that don't shed hair all over my house. Well worth it!

From Lynne MacDonald (April 30,2017)
Our cat Rif Raf is so happy after having all the knots shaved off. He's so pretty now we call him Mr. Rif. Thank you for a job well done.

From Thais Souza (April 21, 2017)
I love their service! So trustworthy. They really know what they are doing.

From Tracy Nikolic (March 27, 2017)
I've been going to Catty Canines for over a year. The big thing I noticed is I DROP in unannounced and always have been greeted professionally. Not once has there ever been a mess or smell. I would and have recommended this professional place to many ppl. My dog gets his nails done all the time as well as groomed frequently. Thank you Chelsea.

From Craig Hiscock (February 19, 2017)
Awesome place for your puppy haircuts!

From Heather Blush Artistry (January 23, 2017)
Chelsea provides so much care and attention to my dogs! They love getting groomed by her and her girls!

From Courtenay Badran (January 6, 2017)
Great experience at Catty Canines. Fast service and very affordable.

From Carly G (October 6, 2016)
Chelsea is great with my disable pup.

From Ling Ling (September 27, 2016)
Had Lucy the cat shaved here. They were so good to her and handled her really easily as well. She was done quickly and she looked really good after. The price was reasonable as well. Would recommend!

From Roxie Lausen (August 28, 2016)
We brought out cat "Honey" in for a visit over a year ago. Catty Canines was recommended to us and we would do the same! Her fur was matted after we adopted her @ age 10 and the owner was so good with her. She had her mats out and nails clipped so fast, "Honey" didn't have time to be upset! We continue to see her for her nail clipping!

From Andrew Rivera (August 4, 2016)
Took our cat Dilbert to get a lions mane clip and it was perfect. She was very gentle with him, and did an excellent job with no knicks or cuts. Always able to help with nail trims, etc. Prices are extremely reasonable!

From David MacDonald ( May 17,2016)
I have only been a client there for 2 years with an elderly cat that has quit grooming herself as she used to, the staff are great, the cat hates the car but she's in and out with a full clip before she can even complain about the ride to the shop! Affordable and well run. Thank you again for my cats care and comfort.

From Micheal Wlasichuk ( May 12, 2016)
Chelsea has always done a great job with my poodle who can be a bit of a handful sometimes.

From Liam Wacey ( April 23, 2016)
Fast, efficient and VERY effective service. Chelsea was friendly and we were in and out in abut 15 minutes with our cat. I didn't even realize he had so much fur on him; he didn't look that matted! I will definitely be using CC for and other pet grooming needs in the future.

From Matt Krochter (April 17, 2016)
Been here multiple times with both of my cats. Amazing groomers. Best in Edmonton.

From Gabriel Migneault (January 11, 2016)
Excellent groomer for my cats.


From Adena Papaianni (April 23, 2017)
I just wanted to say how amazing you are! You are so great with my cat Max he has been there a few times now. I totally am shocked how calm he is about getting shaved. You have a way with animals. I have told everyone I know about Catty Canines. Great Service!

From Tammy ( March 31, 2017)
Top Shelf! I've been taking Jackson here for 10 years and Chelsea is by far the best of the best. It's worth the drive from Beaumont. She took extra special care of my little guy just before he had his ACL surgery. Just waiting for Jackson to make it on the web site so I can enjoy his celebrity status!


From Gigi Needham ( March 5, 2014):
Two and a half years ago, I bought a cute 3 month old GoldenDoodle.
Summer was an energetic bundle of fur, and I was happy to learn that she wouldn't shed that fur all over the house. What I didn't know was that a lot of care was needed to prevent the hair from matting. Fortunately I went to Catty Canines and met Chelsea and said "Help!". Chelsea has worked with Summer and me to keep the fur unmated, so that Summer has a warm fur coat over the winter months. Thanks to Chelsea for helping us through this frigid winter of 2013/2014.




Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint